Broward Mensa | Officers
Find Us on Facebook
Mensa Broward Mensa
ExComm   |   Other Mensa Offices   |   SIG Coordinators
 
TITLE NAME E-MAIL PHONE NUMBER
Broward Mensa Executive Committee
Local Secretary Kay Klasen locsec@broward.us.mensa.org (954) 227-8188
Deputy Local Secretary Dan Rhea AsstLocSec@broward.us.mensa.org  
Treasurer Sandy Koplowitz treasurer@broward.us.mensa.org (954) 254-0122
Publications Officer Ryan Martin webmaster@broward.us.mensa.org  
Recruitment and Retention Officer John Klasen membership@broward.us.mensa.org  
Other Mensa Offices
Gifted Youth Coordinator Micki Hawn giftedchildren@broward.us.mensa.org  
Newsletter Editor Jason Knight editor@broward.us.mensa.org  
Outreach/PR Officer Christine Quinn be_magnificent@yahoo.com  
Scholarship Officer Ann Carter scholarships@broward.us.mensa.org  
SIGHT Coordinator Maggie Rubin sight@broward.us.mensa.org  
Testing Coordinator Ann Carter testing@broward.us.mensa.org  
Webmaster Dan Tobias dan@tobias.name  
SIG Coordinators
Meet, Greet, and Eat Micki Hawn (East)
Maggie Rubin (West)
Jay Bertolet (South)
m.hawn@aol.com
MargaretRubin@yahoo.com
bertolej@fiu.edu
 
 
 
SIGMA4 Dan Smith sdansmith@comcast.net  
 

Don't know what some of the terms you found here mean? It's alright, we've all been there. There is a list of acronyms and their meaning in the FAQ page. And if you have a question, don't hesitate to contact us.


These pages and all content © 2009-2019 by American Mensa, Ltd., all rights reserved. Mensa® and the Mensa logo (as depicted for example in U.S. TM Reg. No. 1,405,381) are registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office by American Mensa, Ltd., and are registered in other countries by Mensa International Limited and/or affiliated national Mensa organizations. Mensa does not hold any opinion or have, or express, any political or religious views. Individual members however are not restricted from holding any or all of the above, and may be inclined to share them at a moment's notice.